Relaxing Celtic music (called “Dance of Life”) by me, Peder B. Helland. Stream or download music from Soothing Relaxation:
I produce relaxing music, meditation music, fantasy music, flute music, harp music, sleep music, soothing music, beautiful music and more.
Download this music (30 minutes long version) ►
Listen to more relaxing music composed by Peder B. Helland ►
Download my music ►

I am a composer from Norway and I started this channel with a simple vision: to create a place that you can visit in order to chill out & relax. I compose music that can be labeled as for example: sleep music, calm music, yoga music, study music, peaceful music, beautiful music and relaxing music. I love to compose music and I put a lot of work into it.

Thank you very much for listening and for leaving feedback. Have a wonderful day or evening!

~Peder B. Helland

~Places to download my music~
Itunes ►
Bandcamp ►
Amazon ►
Google Play ►

If you want to listen to all of my music (in other genres as well), feel free to check out my other channel ►

My personal Facebook page ►


Nghe thêm ca khúc Nhạc Chế:

37 thoughts on “Relaxing Celtic Music: Beautiful Music, Relaxing Music, Flute Music, Meditation Music ★91

    This piece ("Dance of Life") is part of the album called "Dance of Life" (by Peder B. Helland) and it can be downloaded from all the popular digital stores. Tracklist below. I hope you like it if you buy it! Here are some links:
    iTunes ►
    Amazon ►
    Google Play ►
    Bandcamp ►

    1. Dance of Life (★91)
    2. Flying (★68)
    3. Forest Whisper (★86)
    4. Feelings (★73)
    5. Always (★89)
    6. Our Future (★101)
    7. Japanese Garden (★106)
    8. A New Day (★97)
    9. I Miss You (★103)
    10. Always (Revisited) (★93)

  2. why do you play horror theme ads at night and especially before i listen to a relaxing song to put me to sleep! Its not appropriate. Thanks

  3. Music in a class of its own, masterpiece! Hits you right in the soul. Brethren, remember this – no matter how low you feel sometimes, be sure that tomorrow is a new day – a new beginning on your journey on a road with many paths. As Pythagoras once said – "You are divine". Peace be upon you all! Never give up – and never let the inner light stop glowing.
    When you are at your lowest, go outside and sit in silence near nature. Observe the birds, the sounds, the smells….only then will the healing begin.

  4. Hi ! I love this music. Would it be possible for me to use it for an ambitious film that I am currently producing ? You will be of course mentioned in the credits. Thanks for your response !

  5. I keep coming back to this music piece. I shared this on Facebook saying that I like to pray & read with this music playing.

  6. I think most of the reason why I can’t listen to Celtic music is because I always have a pull to a land of fantasy and in my head, and it makes me want to cry because of how…. impossible it is for these things to happen.

  7. Muchas gracias por tu composición, me encanta oírla mientras estudio o trabajo. Me ayuda a concentrarme y a relajarme.
    Adicionalmente antes de dormir tu música me hace pensar en muchas historias de magia y criaturas paranormales. Tienes un gran talento. Saludos desde Colombia

  8. This puts me in the soul and mindset of a young elf exploring a mystical forest teeming with life. It brings all the fresh, comforting scents of the pines, the rushing stream nearby, and brings me to my senses. I believe any music like this wonderfully crafted masterpiece can bring even the darkest, saddest child through the portal and into new hope, compassion, and bring the blood of true joy rushing through their veins. And whoever reads this, keep your connection with Mother Nature deep-rooted and stable within the very depths of your spirit. And remember, someone out there loves you!

  9. This is so beautiful i could cry. My heart is transported by the magic of this track to a world of peace and mystery. I appreciate this wonderful art.💙

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *